Realty Executives Integrity

Serving Southeastern Wisconsin

835638-91 (262) 783-7080

Realty Executives Integrity



EXECUTIVE SPOTLIGHT - Adam Poehlman and Marietta Ticali

(Published on - 11/16/2015 9:33:27 PM)

New Ozaukee Realtors Association directors are, from left, Troy Bretl, Marietta Ticali, Kathy Bucholz, Adam Poehlman, and President Mike Didier. They are with Wisconsin Realtors Association Chairman K.C. Maurer.
Submitted photo

CEDARBURG — The Ozaukee Realtors Association recently installed its 2015-16 board president, Mike Didier of Re/Max United LLC in Port Washington.

Also installed were four new directors for three-year terms. They are Troy Bretl, Realty Executives Choice; Kathy Bucholz, Re/Max United Cedarburg; Adam Poehlman, Realty Executives Integrity; and Marietta Ticali, Realty Executives Integrity.




Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::

Copyright 2024 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.