Realty Executives Premier
112 W Clark St Crown PointIN46307219-462-2224219-333-2990
Chris BachBroker Associate 219-308-0779chris@thenicklagroup.com
James BeecherBroker Associate 219-308-0779jbeecher.realtor@gmail.com
Samantha CheathamBroker Associate 2196286636samantha@rexpremier.com
Kimberly CollinsBroker Associate 312-480-0536readyrealtor1@gmail.com
Samantha CrossBroker Associate 2197758909samantha.fobbs@yahoo.com
Carol DobrzynskiBroker Associate 21980878461976doby@gmail.com
Tim DonofrioBroker Associate 717-333-5246tim@rexpremier.com
Donna EvoryBroker Associate 219-299-9066donna@rexpremier.com
Alex GarciaBroker Associate 708-843-3432donna@rexpremier.com
Steve JamrokRealtor, GRI 2193060333steve@rexpremier.com
Kramer KeilmanBroker Associate 2197810813kramer@rexpremier.com
Mike KosurBroker Associate 312-343-8983mkosur@rexpremier.com
Lisa LaraBroker Associate 2197424465realtorlisalara@gmail.com
Valerie MarlowBroker Associate 219-545-7791vmarlow219@gmail.com
Alex NicklaBroker Associate 219-510-7199alex@rexpremier.com
Kelly O'NeillBroker Associate 2193137904kelly@rexpremier.com
Shaun O'NeillBroker Associate 2196134325shaun@rexpremier.com
Taylor ReitzBroker Associate 2192015966taylor@rexpremier.com
Bill TaylorBroker Associate 219-688-8879taylorhomesrealestate@gmail.com
Realty Executives
Realty Executives Premier

Realty Executives Premier

112 W Clark St

Crown Point, IN 46307

Fax: 219-333-2990

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-308-0779

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2196286636

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

312-480-0536

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2197758909

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2198087846

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

717-333-5246

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-299-9066

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

708-843-3432

Realtor, GRI

Realty Executives Premier

2193060333

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2197810813

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

312-343-8983

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2197424465

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-545-7791

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-510-7199

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2193137904

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2196134325

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2192015966

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-688-8879