Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)
111 E. 30th Avenue HutchinsonKS67502620-662-7577620-662-4664jim@re4r.com
JIM DAVISABR®, Auctioneer, CRS, GRI, Owner/Broker, REALTOR® (620) 474-3273jim@re4r.com
Jose GarciaREALTOR® 316-213-5955jose@re4r.com
Shemekia GreenREALTOR® 620-664-2576jose@re4r.com
Craig HoganAssociate Broker, ABR®, SRES®, REALTOR® (620) 728-9786craig@re4r.com
Breiane MaddenBuyer Specialist, REALTOR® 620-960-4621breiane@re4r.com
Connie MillerREALTOR® (620) 727-5735connie@re4r.com
Barb & Jim NickelsABR®, GRI, SRES®, REALTOR® (620) 727-6695spousesathouses@re4r.com
Connie TurnbullOffice Staff, REALTOR® 620-662-7577spousesathouses@re4r.com
Becky TurnerOffice Staff, REALTOR® (620) 662-7577beckyt@re4r.com
Realty Executives
Realty Executives 4 Results  Inc. (30th Ave)

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

111 E. 30th Avenue

Hutchinson, KS 67502

Fax: 620-662-4664

ABR®, Auctioneer, CRS, GRI, Owner/Broker, REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

(620) 474-3273

REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

316-213-5955

REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

620-664-2576

Associate Broker, ABR®, SRES®, REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

(620) 728-9786

Buyer Specialist, REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

620-960-4621

REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

(620) 727-5735

ABR®, GRI, SRES®, REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

(620) 727-6695

Office Staff, REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

620-662-7577

Office Staff, REALTOR®

Realty Executives 4 Results Inc. (30th Ave)

(620) 662-7577