Realty Executives Premier

Serving all of Northwest Indiana and Illinois

Realty Executives Premier

Realty Executives Premier
310 E. Lincoln Way ValparaisoIN46383219-462-2224219-462-2226miketezak@realtyexecutives.com
Chris BachBroker Associate 219-308-0779chris@rexpremier.com
Caylie BarrasBroker Associate 2197756232soldbycaylie@gmail.com
Holly BeckerAssociate Broker 219-306-2421soldbycaylie@gmail.com
Peter BeechenBroker Associate 708-269-8728peterbeechen@realtyexecutives.com
Brian BissonnetteAssociate Broker, REALTOR® (219) 973-9323Brian@RexPremier.com
Lisa BrickleyBroker Associate 2199288908lisabrickley@rexpremier.com
Gene BrockBroker Associate gene@rexpremier.com
Dan CahillaneBroker Associate 219-241-7347dan@rexpremier.com
Jorge CardenasAssociate Broker 219-381-5277dan@rexpremier.com
Theresa CasillasBroker Associate 219-331-8444theresa@rexpremier.com
Jennifer ChuprinskasAssociate Broker 219-508-0782theresa@rexpremier.com
Samantha ClardyEmployee 219-462-2224theresa@rexpremier.com
Nate ColonBroker Associate (219) 576-4986natecolon@realtyexecutives.com
Candace ContrerasSecretary 219-462-2224candace@rexpremier.com
Alaura DavisAssociate Broker 708-600-0880candace@rexpremier.com
Lindsey DitchcreekAssociate Broker 219-263-8886candace@rexpremier.com
Sam FisherBroker Associate 3127182459samantha.m.fisher@rexpremier.com
Jamie GarciaBroker Associate 2199216366samantha.m.fisher@rexpremier.com
Jodi GheajaBroker Associate 219-771-5634jodi@rexpremier.com
Kristiana HamiltonBroker Associate kristianahamilton@realtyexecutives.com
Andrew HarrellBroker Associate 312-998-9379andrew@andrewharrellre.com
Taylor JacksonAssociate Broker 312-998-9379andrew@andrewharrellre.com
Deanna JasickiBroker Associate 2198515873deanna@rexpremier.com
Julee KellerAssociate Broker 219-510-2522juleelk06@gmail.com
Sue KingBroker Associate 2196883467sue@rexpremier.com
Gina "B" KlecknerBroker Associate (219) 477-8090gina-executive@msn.com
Darlene KnoblockAssociate Broker 219-707-6513darlene.knoblock@gmail.com
Jacob KnoblockAssociate Broker 2193076014jacob@knoblockrealtygroup.com
Jack KorolukDirector of Commercial and Industrial Division 2196170381jackkorol@rexpremier.com
Lisa KusbelBroker Associate 2196170381lisa@rexpremier.com
Danielle LensonAssociate Broker 219-779-0487danielle.lenson@gmail.com
Mathew LucasAssociate Broker 765-242-4960danielle.lenson@gmail.com
Nick MancillaBroker Associate 2193845402Listwithnickman@yahoo.com
Alan MannsBroker Associate alanmanns@realtyexecutives.com
Frances Mari LassalleBroker Associate (219) 263-9003portercountyrealtor@gmail.com
Adriana MartinezAssociate Broker 786-344-5734portercountyrealtor@gmail.com
Braulio MartinezAssociate Broker 765-242-8614portercountyrealtor@gmail.com
Valeri McClellandBroker Associate, e-PRO®, CRP® 219-508-6061valsellsvalpo@gmail.com
Brittany MunozBroker Associate 219-801-0072brittany@rexpremier.com
Nedal NabhanBroker Associate 2196178149nedal@rexpremier.com
Lauren PiazzaBroker Associate laurenlong@realtyexecutives.com
Michael PiazzaBroker Associate 2196174403laurenlong@realtyexecutives.com
Chase Pivarnik Real EstateBroker 219-508-8644chase@rexpremier.com
Debbie RasalaBroker Associate (219) 508-8025debrasala@aol.com
Erin RedmonAssociate Broker 219-246-8211erin@teamtezak.com
Ruthie RossmanAssociate Broker 219-775-6079erin@teamtezak.com
John SantnerBroker Associate (219) 771-1639jsantner@rexpremier.com
Shelley SeelyReal Estate Broker (219) 983-2634shelley@rexpremier.com
Colin SerocinskiBroker Associate 219-508-5746colin@serocinskiteam.com
Judy SerocinskiBroker Associate 219-508-3532listwithjudy@gmail.com
Jeff SmithAssociate Broker 219-508-3372listwithjudy@gmail.com
Megan SwickBroker Associate 219-707-2338megan@rexpremier.com
Ashley TezakMarketing and Client Relation Specialist 2197076436atezak2017@gmail.com
Mike TezakBroker/Owner (219) 405-3647mike@rexpremier.com
Pam TezakBroker/Owner 219-707-0761pamelatezak@realtyexecutives.com
June ThomasBroker Associate (219) 306-1536junethomas@realtyexecutives.com
Jason UteschBroker Associate 219-462-2227Jason@HousesInIndiana.com
Jessica ValeBroker Associate 219-252-9411jessica@rexpremier.com
Carol VieceliBroker Associate 219-299-3357carol@rexpremier.com
Stephanie VirklerAssociate Broker 219-873-4604carol@rexpremier.com
Karl WehleBroker Associate (219) 796-3983karlwehle@hotmail.com
Steve WilsonAssociate Broker 219-617-6442karlwehle@hotmail.com
Dawn WolfBroker Associate 219-789-7127karlwehle@hotmail.com
Jon WolfBroker Associate 219-508-5479jon@teamwolfsellshomes.com
Realty Executives
Realty Executives Premier

Realty Executives Premier

310 E. Lincoln Way

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Fax: 219-462-2226

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-308-0779

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2197756232

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-306-2421

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

708-269-8728

Associate Broker, REALTOR®

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 973-9323

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2199288908

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-241-7347

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-381-5277

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-331-8444

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-0782

Employee

Realty Executives Premier

219-462-2224

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 576-4986

Secretary

Realty Executives Premier

219-462-2224

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

708-600-0880

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-263-8886

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

3127182459

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2199216366

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-771-5634

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

312-998-9379

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2198515873

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-510-2522

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2196883467

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 477-8090

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-707-6513

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

2193076014

Director of Commercial and Industrial Division

Realty Executives Premier

2196170381

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-779-0487

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

765-242-4960

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2193845402

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 263-9003

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

786-344-5734

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

765-242-8614

Broker Associate, e-PRO®, CRP®

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-6061

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-801-0072

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2196178149

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

2196174403

Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-8644

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 508-8025

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-246-8211

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-775-6079

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 771-1639

Real Estate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 983-2634

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-5746

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-3532

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-3372

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-707-2338

Marketing and Client Relation Specialist

Realty Executives Premier

2197076436

Broker/Owner

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 405-3647

Realty Executives Premier

219-707-0761

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 306-1536

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-462-2227

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-252-9411

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-299-3357

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-873-4604

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

(219) 796-3983

Associate Broker

Realty Executives Premier

219-617-6442

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-789-7127

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Premier

219-508-5479

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2021 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.
172.31.28.154