Realty Executives Platinum

Serving Watertown, WI

Realty Executives Platinum

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)
1507 E. Main Street WatertownWI53094920-261-6727920-261-4636Brad@REPlatinum.com
Kevin Clifford Sales Executives 920-248-6944Kevin.Clifford@replatinum.com
Joe EllisBroker Associate (920) 988-4446Joe.Ellis@REPlatinum.com
Katey HigginsSales Executive (920) 988-0271katey.higgins@replatinum.com
Jordan Hynum Broker Associate & Administrative Director 920-397-0751jordan.hynum@replatinum.com
Sharon KilcoyneSales Executive 920-545-8131sharon.kilcoyne@REPlatinum.com
Brad KuenziBroker Owner (920) 539-5392Brad@REPlatinum.com
Trisha LoganKathy Polensky's Licensed Assistant 920-732-5229Trisha.Logan@REPlatinum.com
Kathy PolenskySales Executive (920) 988-9596kathy.polensky@REPlatinum.com
Dave YelkSales Executive 920-988-0471dave.yelk@REPlatinum.com
Realty Executives
Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

1507 E. Main Street

Watertown, WI 53094

Fax: 920-261-4636

Sales Executives

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

920-248-6944

Broker Associate

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

(920) 988-4446

Sales Executive

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

(920) 988-0271

Broker Associate & Administrative Director

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

920-397-0751

Sales Executive

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

920-545-8131

Broker Owner

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

(920) 539-5392

Kathy Polensky's Licensed Assistant

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

920-732-5229

Sales Executive

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

(920) 988-9596

Sales Executive

Realty Executives Platinum (Main)

920-988-0471

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2022 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.
172.31.28.154