Realty Executives Associates

Serving East Tennessee

Realty Executives Associates

213347

Realty Executives Associates - Young Marketing Group
410 Montbrook Lane Suite 103KnoxvilleTN37919865- 281-1321000-000-0000
R.J. DuncanRealtor- Young Marketing Grouprj@ymgproperties.com
Miles EdenBUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 865-456-8077miles@ymgproperties.com
April GanserLEAD BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 615-281-1321april@ymgproperties.com
Dan GreenLEAD BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 423-691-2925dan@dangreenrealtor.com
Miranda MotleyLEAD BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 423-691-2925dan@dangreenrealtor.com
Jeffrey OpenshawRealtor® 865-414-5037jeffrey@ymgproperties.com
Katie PadgettBUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 865-789-7143katie@ymgproperties.com
Scott ShawBUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 865-281-1321katie@ymgproperties.com
Wesley SloverRealtor 865-964-1360wes@ymgproperties.com
Hope StrangeBUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 423-494-5793hope@ymgproperties.com
Jason StrangeLISTING/BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group 865-934-7558jason@ymgproperties.com
Carl YoungTeam Lead- Young Marketing Group 865-340-7209carl@ymgproperties.com
Melanie YoungLICENSED ASSISTANT / TRANSACTION COORDINATOR- Young Marketing Group 865-281-1321melanie@ymgproperties.com
Realty Executives
Realty Executives Associates - Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates - Young Marketing Group

410 Montbrook Lane Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37919

Fax: 000-000-0000

Realtor- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-456-8077

LEAD BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

615-281-1321

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

423-691-2925

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

Realtor®

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-414-5037

BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-789-7143

BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-281-1321

Realtor

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-964-1360

BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

423-494-5793

LISTING/BUYING SPECIALIST- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-934-7558

Team Lead- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-340-7209

LICENSED ASSISTANT / TRANSACTION COORDINATOR- Young Marketing Group

Realty Executives Associates Young Marketing Group

865-281-1321

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2022 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.
172.31.28.154