Realty Executives of Eagle Pass

Realty Executives of Eagle Pass
2557 N. Veterans Blvd. Suite CEagle PassTX78852830-758-1034830-757-4547doriss@realtyexecutives.com
Ruth BarreraRealtorruthbarrera@realtyexecutives.com
Paty BrosigRealtor, Residential Specialist 8303522001patybrosig@realtyexecutives.com
Bertha A Cardenas REALTOR®, REO Specialist 8303522001berthac@realtyexecutives.com
Maricela Cortes REALTOR 8303522001mcortes@realtyexecutives.com
Antonio ElizondoRealtor 8303522001antonioe@realtyexecutives.com
Enrique FamosoREALTOR®, SRS, ABR (830) 213-1862efamoso@realtyexecutives.com
Mario Fuentes-BermeaREALTOR 830-513-4716mariofuentes@realtyexecutives.com
Matthew Gary Realtor® (830) 776-3692matthew.gary@realtyexecutives.com
Juan G GarzaRealtor (830) 776-3692jggarzac@realtyexecutives.com
Norma Y Morales Realtor 830-513-5505normam@realtyexecutives.com
ANILU MORALES-GONZALEZREALTOR® 830-352-4311anilu@realtyexecutives.com
Alexandra PiñaREALTOR ® 830-352-1867apina@realtyexecutives.com
Jose Roberto RodriguezRealtor (830) 968-6594robertr@realtyexecutives.com
Arturo Salinas REALTOR 8307761387alslns@yahoo.com
DORIS SALINAS-SANCHEZBROKER/OWNER SRS® ABR® Commercial/Res. 830-352-5333doriss@realtyexecutives.com
Doris Salinas-SanchezBroker/Owner 830-352-5333doriss@realtyexecutives.com
Armando SanchezRealtor® Owner/Finance Director (830)968-4133armandos@realtyexecutives.com
CLAUDIA TALAMANTESRealtor 8303525867claudiar@realtyexecutives.com
Sandra Zarate-Rodriguez REALTOR®/SRS/ABR (830) 968-5565sandrazrdz@realtyexecutives.com
Realty Executives
Realty Executives of Eagle Pass
Realty Executives of Eagle Pass
2557 N. Veterans Blvd. Suite C
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Phone: 830-758-1034
Fax: 830-757-4547