Realty Executives Phoenix

Serving Phoenix, AZ

Realty Executives Phoenix

Our Trusted Partners & Local Vendors

 

Realty Executives is proud to associate with the following companies that embody integrity and expertise in their craft.  The unparalleled customer service and dedication offered by these industry leaders, contributes to the overall expert experience our agents skillfully provide for their clients.

 

THANK YOU TO OUR COMMUNITY OF PARTNERS:             
                                                                           

     

SIGNATURE TITLE AGENCY/FIRST AMERICAN TITLE

Erica Wilson | 602.625.9362

erica.wilson@sigtitleaz.com

www.SignatureTitleAZ.com

CITYWIDE HOME LOANS

Branch Manager
Amy Swaney | 480.822.6262

aswaney@citywidehomeloans.com 

2-10 HOME BUYERS WARRANTY

Regional Vice President
Kelly Kanellis | 602.736.2319

kkanellis@2-10.com 

BENNETT & PORTER INSURANCE

480.212.1150

www.bennettandporter.com 

 

 

Branch Manager
Greg Geenen | 480.822.6262

ggeenen@citywidehomeloans.com  

Central/North Phoenix and Scottsdale

Joyce BergHansen | 602.692.5587

jberghansen@2-10.com 

 
   

East and West Valley

Dave Wilson | 480.739.8314

dawilson@2-10.com

 

 



   

 

ARIZONA BINSR REPAIR LLC

www.BINSRService.com

REAZ@azbinsr.com 

MUSCULAR MOVING MEN & STORAGE

602.923.6400

MuscularMovingMen.com 

 

GLOPRO MEDIA (TOURFACTORY)

Diane Burnett | 602.214.2334

team@glopromedia.com

www.GloProMedia.com

ADVANTAGE INSPECTION SERVICE

David and Judy Swartz | 602.864.8331

arizonainspect@gmail.com

www.azinspect.com

AJF ENGINEERING & INSPECTION

Sharon Wolf-Furman | 480.661.8888

sharon@ajfengineering.com

www.ajfengineering.com

ELEVATION SOLAR

Executive Services | 602.912.1523

execservices@realtyexecsaz.com

www.elevationsolar.com

 

   

F/8 REAL ESTATE MEDIA

855.382.3873

order@f8re.com

https://realtyexecutives.f8re.com/

LISTER ASSISTER

Greg Janis | 602.492.5006

info@listerassister.com

www.listerassister.com

THREE DESIGNING WOMEN

Nicole Fleck | 972.267.4332 x 102

Nicole@ThreeDesigningWomen.com

RealtyExecutivesPerks.com

 

 

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2020 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.
172.31.28.154