Realty Executives Phoenix

Serving Phoenix, AZ

Realty Executives Phoenix

Our Trusted Partners and Local Vendors

Our Trusted Partners &

Local Vendors

Realty Executives Phoenix is pleased to partner with the companies listed below who help us serve our real estate professionals and homeowners with Mortgage, Title Insurance, Home Warranty solutions, and more. We encourage you to reach out to them for all your household financial and home maintenance and improvement needs.

 

PARTNERS

 

 

                                                                                                        

SIGNATURE TITLE AGENCY/FIRST AMERICAN TITLE

Erica Wilson | 602.625.9362

erica.wilson@sigtitleaz.com

www.SignatureTitleAZ.com

 

 

CITYWIDE HOME LOANS

Branch Manager

Amy Swaney | 480.822.6262

aswaney@citywidehomeloans.com

 

Branch Manager

Greg Geenen | 480.822.6262

ggeenen@citywidehomeloans.com 

 

 

 

2-10 HOME BUYERS WARRANTY

Regional Vice President 

Kelly Kanellis | 602.736.2319

kkanellis@2-10.com

 

Central/North Phoenix and Scottsdale

Joyce BergHansen | 602.692.5587

jberghansen@2-10.com

 

East and West Valley

Todd Marcell | 480.489.6062

tmarcell@2-10.com

 

 

 

BENNET & PORTER INSURANCE

Juliet Richards| 480.212.1150

jrichards@bennettandporter.com 

www.bennettandporter.com 

 

 

 

BINSR REPAIR SERVICES

www.BINSRSERVICE.com

 

YOUR NEXT MOVE

www.YourNextMove.Expert

602.489.5004

 

 

ADVANTAGE INSPECTION SERVICE

David and Judy Swartz | 602.864.8331

arizonainspect@gmail.com

www.azinspect.com

 

 

AJF ENGINEERING & INSPECTION

Sharon Wolf-Furman | 480.661.8888

sharon@ajfengineering.com

www.ajfengineering.com 

 

 

LISTER ASSISTER

Greg Janis | 602.492.5006

info@listerassister.com

www.listerassister.com

 

 

 

SAFEGUARD

Anthony Pegnataro | 602.350.6109

afpegnataro@safeguard.us

www.safeguardsecurity.com

 

 

Republic Media

Connie Sana | 602.677.6492

CSana@RepublicMedia.com

Azcentral.com or RepublicMedia.com

 

ELEVATION SOLAR

Executive Services | 602.912.1523

execservices@realtyexecsaz.com

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2019 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.
172.31.14.245