Realty Executives Phoenix

Serving Scottsdale, AZ

Realty Executives Phoenix

Our Trusted Partners & Local Vendors

 

Realty Executives is proud to associate with the following companies that embody integrity and expertise in their craft.  The unparalleled customer service and dedication offered by these industry leaders, contributes to the overall expert experience our agents skillfully provide for their clients.

 

THANK YOU TO OUR COMMUNITY OF PARTNERS:             
                                                                           

     

SIGNATURE TITLE AGENCY/FIRST AMERICAN TITLE

Erica Wilson | 602.625.9362

erica.wilson@sigtitleaz.com

www.SignatureTitleAZ.com

AMERIFIRST FINANCIAL, INC.

Chief Executive Officer
Eric Bowlby | 480.344.1902

ebowlby@amerifirst.us 

https://amerifirstloan.com/

2-10 HOME BUYERS WARRANTY

District Manager, Northwest Region
Todd Marcell | 503.716.2078

tmarcell@2-10.com 

BENNETT & PORTER INSURANCE

Senior Insurance Advisor
Paula Brevig | 480.212.1150

pbrevig@bennettandporter.com 

Marketing Representative

Margie Ponce | 602.638.7551

margie.ponce@sigtitleaz.com

 

 Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

Randall Mills | 480.946.7651

rmills@amerifirst.us 

Central/North Phoenix and Scottsdale

Lisa Mayo | 602.692.5587

lmayo@2-10.com

Business Account Manager

Trent Yockey | 602.290.3141

tyockey@bennettandporter.com

 
   

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

Ryan Nelson | 480.455.3417

ryan@amerifirst.us

East and West Valley

Shawn Mallory | 480.739.8314

smallory@2-10.com  

 

Business Account Manager

Jordan Traasdahl

jtraasdahl@bennettandporter.com

 



     

ADVANTAGE INSPECTION SERVICE

602.864.8331

arizonainspect@gmail.com

www.azinspect.com

Phone: 1-855-RKT-PICS

https://rocketlister.com
Email: info@rocketlister.com

1406 W 14th Street, Suite 101, Tempe AZ 85281

MUSCULAR MOVING MEN & STORAGE

602.923.6400

MuscularMovingMen.com 

 

 

 

AJF ENGINEERING & INSPECTION

Sharon Wolf-Furman | 480.661.8888

sharon@ajfengineering.com

www.ajfengineering.com

RedBrick Property Management

Mario Montoya | 480.282.1234

mario@redbrickrealty.net

https://www.rentredbrick.com/

Walker Marketing, LLC.

Walker Ourso

oursowalker@gmail.com

https://walkermarketingllc.com/

 

 

 

   

SPARK

Chris Weiss | 480.742.5079

chris@sparkpros.com 

www.sparkgreenhomes.com  

 

 

 

 

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2022 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.
172.31.14.245