Realty Executives Phoenix

Carla Whitten

BR008231000 (480) 206-3195

Carla Whitten

MORTGAGE:

 

Paul Parshley | 602-753-0282
paul.parshley@summitfunding.net
www.SummitFunding.net 

 

HOME WARRANTY:

Deb Jost

P: (602) 692-5587

E: djost@2-10.com

 

INSURANCE:


BENNETT & PORTER INSURANCE
Michael Gallaugher | 480-212-1150
mgallaugher@bapins.com
www.bapins.com

 

 

Neil Brody
Lovitt Touche
Office: 800-417-2765
Cell: 602-316-7778

 

TERMITE & PEST:

 

INSPECTION:

TITLE & ESCROW:

Erica Wilson | 602-625-9362
erica.wilson@sigtitleaz.com
signaturetitleaz.com 

 

 

ESTATE PLANNING ATTORNEY

Steve A. Bloom, JD, MBA, LL.M.
Law Offices of Steve A. Bloom, PLLC
14850 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 265
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
Office: 480-656-5748
Fax: 480-452-1886
Email: sab@bloomlawoffices.com
Website

 
Greg Janis | 602-492-5006
greg@listerassister.com
www.ListerAssister.com

 

SOLAR: 


Kerrie Addante-Jacobs | 866-634-5291
info@elevationsolar.com
www.ElevationSolar.com

 

CARPETS, WOOD FLOORS, WINDOW TREATMENTS: 

Basia Interiors, llc.

DBA Floors-By-Basia
7848 E. Redfield Rd. Ste #5
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 305-7395 office

(602) 697-4693 cell

basia@basiainteriors.com

 

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2018 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved

Associate Broker 32 Years Experience

Carla Whitten

Contact
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.