Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.
10-2380 Bristol Circle OakvilleONL6H6M5416-878-1900000-000-0000
Kathleen CarvalhoDeal Secretary 647-800-9163
Sebastian GolebiowskiSales Representative 647-800-9163seb@rexig.ca
Mark LewandowskiMarketing Manager 647-800-9163mark@rexig.ca
Susanne MastromatteiSalesperson 647-800-9163susanne@rexig.ca
Paul PoliszotBroker of Record 647-800-9163paul@rexig.ca
Christopher SarrisSales Representative 647-800-9163chris@rexig.ca
Carol-Anne SchneiderBroker/Manager 6478009163carolanne@rexig.ca
Mercedes StrekerSalesperson 647-8009163mercedes@rexig.ca
Sebastian StrekerSales Representative 6478009163sebastian@rexig.ca
Mackenzie TateSalesperson 647-800-9163mackenzie@rexig.ca
Natalia ZychSalesperson 647-800-9163natalia@rexig.ca
Realty Executives
Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

10-2380 Bristol Circle

Oakville, ON L6H6M5

Fax: 000-000-0000

Deal Secretary

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-800-9163

Sales Representative

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-800-9163

Marketing Manager

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

Salesperson

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-800-9163

Broker of Record

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-800-9163

Sales Representative

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

Broker/Manager

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

6478009163

Salesperson

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-8009163

Sales Representative

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

6478009163

Salesperson

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-800-9163

Salesperson

Realty Executives Investment Group Ltd.

647-800-9163