New Cairo Experts
Office 20, The Spot Mall AUCCairoEG+201152040000+20 2 25734047
Amir AbdelkhalekProperty Consultant +201017788351amir.abdelkhalek@realtyexecutives.com
Mohamed AbdallahProperty Consultant +201010848879Mohamed.Abdallah@realtyexecutives.com
Talal AdadaDirector Business Development 01019100009Talal.adada@realtyexecutives.com
Amr AhmedAssistant Manger of Franchise Development +201092669721amr.ahmed@realtyexecutives.com
Mahmoud AklSales Manager +20 1015276109Mahmoud.Akl@realtyexecutives.com
Ahmed al-ShaerCEO +20 101 8615699shaer.eg@realtyexecutives.com
Layla AlshaerMarketing Consultant +201122285556shaer.eg@realtyexecutives.com
Mostafa AlyMarketing Specialist +201097809176mostafa.aly@realtyexecutives.com
Diya DuhairManaging Director +2 01224298861diya.duhair@realtyexecutives.com
Taher ELMasrySenior Property Consultant +201032299797Taher.ElMasry@realtyexecutives.com
Elaaf KhojahSenior Property Consultant +201032299797Elaaf.Khojah@realtyexecutives.com
Eman Maged Senior Property Consultant 01150012233eman.maged@realtyexecutives.com
Mary MaherMarketing Specialist 01551673538Mary.Maher@realtyexecutives.com
AbdelRahman MohamedProperty Consultant +201013007378A.Mohamed@realtyexecutives.com
Reham MohamedProperty Advisor +201019091301reham.mohamed@realtyexecutives.com
Fadi MunirGroup Manager +201222128247fadi.munir@realtyexecutives.com
Michel NachaatOperation Manger +201222128247michael.nashaat@realtyexecutives.com
Nayyera omranProperty Consultant 01559544438Nayyera.omran@realtyexecutives.com
Muhamed Ra'afatSales Executive +201123703663Muhamed.Raafat@realtyexecutives.com
Enjy SakrSales Consultant 01152040000enjy.sakr@realtyexecutives.com
Amr SeleemGroup Manager +201020640232amr.seleem@realtyexecutives.com
Rania SelemProperty Consultant +201020640232Rania.Selem@realtyexecutives.com
Samer Toson Commercial Property Consultant +201020640232Samer.Toson@realtyexecutives.com
Ayman WagehCommercial Property Consultant +201020640232Ayman.Wageh@realtyexecutives.com
Realty Executives
New Cairo Experts

New Cairo Experts

Office 20, The Spot Mall AUC

Cairo, EG

Fax: +20 2 25734047

Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts

+201017788351

Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts

+201010848879

Director Business Development

New Cairo Experts

01019100009

Assistant Manger of Franchise Development

New Cairo Experts

+201092669721

Sales Manager

New Cairo Experts

+20 1015276109

CEO

New Cairo Experts

+20 101 8615699

Marketing Consultant

New Cairo Experts

+201122285556

Marketing Specialist

New Cairo Experts

+201097809176

Managing Director

New Cairo Experts

+2 01224298861

Senior Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts

+201032299797

Marketing Specialist

New Cairo Experts

01551673538

Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts

+201013007378

Property Advisor

New Cairo Experts

+201019091301

Group Manager

New Cairo Experts

+201222128247

Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts

01559544438

Sales Executive

New Cairo Experts

+201123703663

Sales Consultant

New Cairo Experts

01152040000

Group Manager

New Cairo Experts

+201020640232

Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts

Commercial Property Consultant

New Cairo Experts