Realty Executives Cornerstone

Serving Whittier, CA

Realty Executives Cornerstone

Our business affiliates

sunny reading room with bright red chairs

 

Our Business Affiliates

We have aligned with business affiliates who share our passion for unsurpassed customer service. We encourage you to contact them for all your mortgage and home loan needs:

 

Focus Escrow
Tracy Amescua
tracy@focusescrow.com

(562) 696-0793

 

______________________

 

 

Orange Coast Title Company
www.octitle.com/sonia4title

Sonia Apodaca
(626) 419-0074

soniaa@octitle.com

 

______________________

 

 

 

 

New American Funding

Belinda Kahn
(562) 387-1581

belinda.kahn@nafinc.com

 

John Busch
(562) 387-1471

johnbusch@nafinc.con

Patty Gadd

(562)387-1574

pattygadd@nafinc.com

 

Sochi Gonzalez

562-754-9854

sochi.Gonzalez@nafinc.com 

 

Prime Lending
Ernie Celaya
(818) 809-8433

ernie.celaya@primelending.com

 

______________________

 

 

 

Old Republic Home Protection

 

Maria Howard
(626) 372-4040

MariaH@orhp.com 


Kyle Hickman
(626) 484-0846

KyleH@orhp.com

 

First American Natural Hazard  Disclosures

Pam Summerfelt

psummerfelt@firstam.com

(714) 483-0587

 

______________________

 

 

 

Farmers Insurance

Tricia Anderson

License # 0G47326

562-321-5600 (Office)
562-321-9313 (Fax)

tanderson1@farmersagent.com

Questions? Need Advice? Complete this form for more information.

Contact Information::










Copyright 2018 Realty Executives All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Please disregard this message if you are already under contract with another real estate professional.